On Thursday, Feb. 24th, our annual meeting was held at the newly opened O’Shaughnessy Distilling Co. located in Minneapolis. President Tom Miller called the meeting to order with 42 members in attendance. The agenda was a full one and by the time the gavel was dropped by our new President, Nick Fernstrom closing the meeting, votes had been cast approving our 2022 budget and our new board for the 2022 year.

We would like to thank the following members for their sponsorship of this event.
AVR, Inc.
Adolfson & Peterson Construction
Advanced Masonry Restoration
Stoneworks Architectural Precast/Cast Stone

Below is your new 2022 Board of Directors:

President – Nick Fernstrom (McGough Companies)
President Elect – Nick Miller (Advanced Masonry Restoration)
Treasurer – Steve Brock (Construction Midwest, Inc.)
Secretary – Kirt O’Konek (Stoneworks Arch. Precast/Cast Stone)

Kim Herold – (Rice Lake Construction Company)
Philipp Wagner – (Kraus-Anderson Construction Company)
Mike Joslin – (Donald R. Frantz Concrete Construction, LLC)
Brian Norelius – (Acme Tuckpointing & Restoration)
Blake Dronen – (Restoration Systems, Inc.)
Matthew Collins – (Fabyanske, Westra, Hart & Thompson, P.A.)
Greg Saterdalen – (Molin Concrete Products)
John Thomas – (TCC Materials)
Denver O’Brien – (Amcon Concrete Products, LLC)
Steve Odom – (County Materials Corporation)
Luke Fellows – (Northern Technologies)

Tom Miller (Advanced Masonry Restoration)

We would like to thank all members that attended this meeting and participated in voting on these pressing issues. 
   O’Shaughnessy Tour was enjoyed by all attendees

Tim Selken of B&D Associates won the bottle of 10-year-old Keepers Heart! But the real winners are the future recipients of the Gary Botzek CIM Scholarship. Thank you to all who participated in the scholarship raffle!