MC&MCA would like to announce the 2022 Board of Directors! Thank you for dedicating your time to the Concrete and Masonry Industry!

President – Nick Fernstrom (McGough Companies)
President Elect – Nick Miller (Advanced Masonry Restoration)
Treasurer – Steve Brock (Construction Midwest, Inc.)
Secretary – Kirt O’Konek (Stoneworks Arch. Precast/Cast Stone)

Kim Herold – (Rice Lake Construction Company)
Philipp Wagner – (Kraus-Anderson Construction Company)
Mike Joslin – (Donald R. Frantz Concrete Construction, LLC)
Brian Norelius – (Acme Tuckpointing & Restoration)
Blake Dronen – (Restoration Systems, Inc.)
Matthew Collins – (Fabyanske, Westra, Hart & Thompson, P.A.)
Greg Saterdalen – (Molin Concrete Products)
John Thomas – (TCC Materials)
Denver O’Brien – (Amcon Concrete Products, LLC)
Steve Odom – (County Materials Corporation)
Luke Fellows – (Northern Technologies)

Tom Miller (Advanced Masonry Restoration)